Monday, December 10, 2007

It is coming! (updated again!!!)

(sorry ,I don´t have a better resolution pic of it with the logo)

UPDATED: On the BDGest website you can take a look at the first 10 pages. Follow the link:

UPDATED AGAIN!!!-------- 20 pages.
Another way of taking a look at the pages of the book, by the editor´s website:

Saturday, November 17, 2007

Le Manoir des Murmures (PIN-UP)

A pin-up for the recently released book of the mighty team Muñoz-Tirso-Montes, "Le Manoir des Murmures". Link:
Enjoy ! :)

Monday, October 22, 2007

The Plague

I´ve been playing with inks recently, doing some research for this project about a brigade of dwarfs.

Wednesday, October 03, 2007

MDV-Another page...

Dedicado a Mr. Carlos Ruano ;)

Tuesday, September 04, 2007


Just an excuse to say hello again, and give many, many thanks to people and friends visiting this blog. :)

Sunday, July 01, 2007


This is a bunch of doodles made from time to time , testing a box of aqua markers, color pencils and pentel fine markers. Just to be some time in front of a real paper after hours of computer work.

Sunday, June 17, 2007


Here is the link to the video of sketchtravel. What´s that? Just play the video, and follow the links on my previous posts and my own link section. They also have made a beautifull wood box to keep it! O---o
Hugue honor for me to be part of it, as you may understand.


Thursday, May 17, 2007

Chroniques de Sillage 3 (again)

Another of the illustratiosn made for the book "Chroniques de Sillage 3 " (see previous posts). This one introduced the greatly stylized story of the spanish artist Pedro J. Colombo.

Monday, March 19, 2007

MDV- Action!

Some "action" panels putted togheter to show the progress of the book.

Thursday, February 22, 2007

MDV- Eva Anderson

Introducing the female main character of the new book.

Friday, January 12, 2007

MDV- Half way...

Now working on the color of page 33 of the new book, just in the half way to finish it. This is one of the panels of that page, one I enjoyed a lot to do.